Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
getquote

Sydney - Melbourne
1800 251 440

Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@mrbarbeque.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@mrbarbeque.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@mrbarbeque.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@mrbarbeque.com.au

Perth :
perth@mrbarbeque.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@mrbarbeque.com.au

NOW AVAILABLE!
Wedding BBQ Catering
Birthday Barbeque Catering
Corporate BBQ Catering
 

BBQ Party Packs
Premium BBQ Pack Premium BBQ Pack

"Special premium range!"

$19.95 per guest
Minimum 40 guests - $798.00

  • Mixed Sausages
  • Meat/Chicken Burgers
  • Chicken Kebabs
  • Sliced Onions
  • Continental Bread Rolls and Butter Portions
  • Choice of 4 freshly prepared Salads
  • Condiments/Dressings

All meat presented as Hot Buffet Carvery or delivered in our Special Hot Box; Piping Hot and ready to serve yourself.

(Pricing based on minimum 40 guests)

OTHER HIRE AND EQUIPMENT crockery hire with gourmet bbq pack
PLASTIC PLATES & CUTLERY
We can supply plastic plates and cutlery for only $1.00 per guest.
REAL CROCKERY AND CUTLERY HIRE
You can have real crockery and cutlery for only $3.95 per guest. If you have a chef & waitress on the night, they will wash up.
BARBECUE HIRE
We can hire you a professional barbecue for only $100 delivered.
unlimited softdrinks with any gourmet barbecue pack
 


SALADS CHOICES
 
CHOICE OF 4 SALADS
  • Tossed Salad
  • Coleslaw
  • Waldorf
  • German Potato
  • Creamy Potato
  • Carrot Delight
  • Continental Pasta
  • Mixed Italian Pasta
  • Tropical Storm Rice
  • Creamy Pasta
Click here to download our latest menu

<< back